Oct 1, Tuesday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-10-01.
Oct 2 Wednesday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-10-02.
Oct 3 Thursday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-10-03.
Oct 4 Friday San Francisco St. Francis' Day. eds

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-10-04.
Oct 5 Saturday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-10-05.
Oct 6 Sunday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-10-06.
Oct 7 Monday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-10-07.
Oct 8 Tuesday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-10-08.
Oct 9, Wednesday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-10-09.
Oct 10 Thursday Moon nearly full.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-10-10.
Oct 11 Friday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-10-11.
Oct 12 Saturday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-10-12.
Oct 13 Sunday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-10-13.
Oct 14, Monday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-10-14.
Oct 15 Tuesday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-10-15.
Oct 16 Wednesday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-10-16.
Oct 17 Thursday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-10-17.
Oct 18 Friday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-10-18.
Oct 19th Saturday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-10-19.
Oct 20 Sunday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-10-20.
Oct 21 Monday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-10-21.
Oct 22 Tuesday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-10-22.
Oct 23 Wednesday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-10-23.
Oct 24th Thursday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-10-24.
Oct 25 Friday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-10-25.
Oct 26 Saturday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-10-26.
Oct 27 Sunday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-10-27.
Oct 28th Monday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-10-28.
Oct 29 Tuesday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-10-29.
Oct 30 Wednesday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-10-30.
Oct 31 Thursday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-10-31.