March 1st St David's Day.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-03-01.
March 2 Monday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-03-02.
March 3 Tuesday .

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-03-03.
March 4 Wednesday .

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-03-04.
March 5 Thursday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-03-05.
March 6 Friday .

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-03-06.
March 7 Saturday .

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-03-07.
March 8 Sunday .

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-03-08.
1936 March 9th Monday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-03-09.
March 10 Tuesday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-03-10.
March 11 Wednesday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-03-11.
March 12 Thursday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-03-12.
March 13 Friday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-03-13.
March 14 Sat. .

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-03-14.
Sunday March 15.th

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-03-15.
Monday March 16

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-03-16.
Tuesday March 17

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-03-17.
Wednesday March 18

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-03-18.
San Pepe José K.G.Thursday March 19

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-03-19.
Friday Thursday March 20

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-03-20.
Saturday March 21

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-03-21.
Sunday March 22.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-03-22.
Monday March 23

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-03-23.
Tuesday March 24th

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-03-24.
Wednesday March 25

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-03-25.
Thursday Mayrch 26

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-03-26.
Friday. May March 27

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-03-27.
Saturday May March 28

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-03-28.
Sunday May March 29th

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-03-29.
Monday May arch 30th

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-03-30.
Tuesday Mayrch 31

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-03-31.