June 1, Monday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-06-01.
June 2 Tuesday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-06-02.
June 3 Wednesday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-06-03.
June 4 Thursday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-06-04.
June 5 Friday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-06-05.
June 6 Saturday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-06-06.
Enclosure – Bullfight Ticket

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-06-07.
June 7 Sunday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-06-07.
June 8, Monday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-06-08.
June 9th Tuesday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-06-09.
June 10th Wednesday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-06-10.
June 11 Thursday Corpus Corpus Christi K.G.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-06-11.
June 12th Friday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-06-12.
June 13th Saturday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-06-13.
June 14th Sunday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-06-14.
June 15th Monday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-06-15.
June 16 Tuesday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-06-16.
June 17 Wednesday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-06-17.
June 18, Thursday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-06-18.
June 19 Friday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-06-19.
June 20 Saturday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-06-20.
June 21 Sunday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-06-21.
June 22 Monday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-06-22.
June 23 Tuesday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-06-23.
Enclosure – San Juan Fiesta programme

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-06-24.
June 24th San Juan Saint John's day K.G.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-06-24.
June 25th Thursday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-06-25.
June 26th Friday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-06-26.
June 27 Saturday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-06-27.
Enclosure – The Naval Officer

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-06-28.
June 28 Sunday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-06-28.
*Water Affair Solved June 29 Monday. San Pedro y Pol Saints Peter and Paul K.G.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-06-29.
June 30 Tuesday (San Marsal Saint Martial eds.)

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1936-06-30.