Aug 1 Sunday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-01.
Anniversary of leaving Deyá Aug 2 Monday Bank Holiday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-02.
Aug 3 Tuesday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-03.
Aug 4th Wednesday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-04.
Bank Holiday Sunday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-05.
Bank Holiday Sunday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-05.
Bank Holiday Sunday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-05.
Bank Holiday Sunday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-05.
Bank Holiday Sunday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-05.
Bank Holiday Sunday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-05.
Aug 5 Thursday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-05.
Aug 6th, Friday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-06.
Aug 7 Saturday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-07.
Aug 8 Sunday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-08.
Aug 9 Monday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-09.
Aug 10 Tuesday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-10.
Enclosure – Cutting from the Daily Telegraph , History's Parallels by H.V. Kemp

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-11.
Aug 11 Wed.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-11.
Aug 12 Thursday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-12.
Aug 13 Friday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-13.
Aug 14 Saturday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-14.
Aug 15 Sunday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-15.
Aug 16 Monday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-16.
Enclosure – Note to RG from Sam Graves (letter-writing game)

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-17.
Enclosure – Note to RG from Sam Graves (letter-writing game)

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-17.
Aug 17. Tuesday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-17.
Aug 18th Wed

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-18.
Aug 19 Thursday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-19.
Aug 20 Friday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-20.
Aug 21 Sat.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-21.
Aug 22 Sunday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-22.
Aug 23 Monday,

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-23.
Aug 24 Tuesday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-24.
Aug 25 Wednesday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-25.
Aug 26 Thursday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-26.
Aug 27 Friday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-27.
Aug 28 Saturday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-28.
Aug 29 Sunday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-29.
Enclosure – RG's handwritten Lost Cat notice

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-30.
Aug 30 1937

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-30.
Enclosure – Part of letter to RG from David Graves

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-31.
Aug 31st Tuesday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1937-08-31.