Enclosure – Poem to RG from Jenny Nicholson: Bills

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-01.
Enclosure – Poem to RG from Jenny Nicholson: Bills

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-01.
23rd August, 1937

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-01.
Jan 1st Sat.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-01.
Jan 2 Sunday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-02.
Jan 3 Monday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-03.
Jan 4 Tuesday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-04.
Jan 5 Wednesday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-05.
Jan 6 Thursday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-06.
Jan 7 Friday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-07.
Jan 8 Saturday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-08.
Jan 9 Sunday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-09.
Jan 10 Monday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-10.
Jan 11 Tuesday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-11.
Jan 12 Wed

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-12.
Jan 13 Thursday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-13.
Jan 14 Friday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-14.
Jan 15 Saturday (Cable to & from Tom).

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-15.
Jan 16 Sunday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-16.
Jan 17 Monday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-17.
January 18 Tuesday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-18.
Jan 19 Wednesday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-19.
Jan 20th Thursday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-20.
Jan 21 Friday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-21.
Jan 22 Saturday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-22.
Jan 23 Sunday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-23.
Jan 24 Monday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-24.
Jan 25 Tuesday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-25.
Jan 26 Tuesday Wednesday. .

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-26.
Jan 27 Thursday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-27.
Jan 28 Friday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-28.
Jan 29 Saturday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-29.
Jan 30 Sunday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-30.
Log Entries of Letters for January, 1938

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-31.
Monday Feb Jan 31

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-01-31.