Sept 1 Thursday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-01.
Enclosure – Rules for Cambelpuk handwritten by RG

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-02.
Sept 2 Friday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-02.
Thursday morning

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-03.
Thursday morning

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-03.
Thursday morning

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-03.
Thursday morning

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-03.
Thursday morning

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-03.
Sept 3 Saturday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-03.
Enclosure – Postcard to LR and RG written by Honor Wyatt as dictated by son Julian.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-04.
Sept 4 Sunday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-04.
Sept 5 Monday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-05.
Sept 6 Tuesday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-06.
Sept 7 Wednesday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-07.
Sept 8 Thursday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-08.
Sept 9 Friday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-09.
Sept 10 Saturday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-10.
Sept 11 Sunday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-11.
Sept 12 Monday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-12.
Sept 13 Tuesday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-13.
Sept 14 Wednesday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-14.
Sept 15 Thursday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-15.
Sept 16th Friday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-16.
Sept 17 Saturday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-17.
Sept 18 Sunday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-18.
Sept 19 Monday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-19.
Sept 20 Tuesday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-20.
Sept 21 Wednesday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-21.
Sept 22 Thursday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-22.
Sept 23 Friday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-23.
Enclosure – Rappel Immediat : French call-up announcement

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-24.
Sept 24 Saturday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-24.
Sept 25 Sunday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-25.
Sept 26 Monday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-26.
Sept 27 Tuesday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-27.
Sept 28 Wednesday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-28.
Sept 29 Thursday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-29.
Sept 30th Friday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-30.
Log Entries of Letters for September, 1938

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-09-30.