Enclosure – Letter from David Graves

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-01.
Enclosure – Letter from David Graves

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-01.
Oct 1 Saturday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-01.
Oct 2 Sunday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-02.
Oct 3 Monday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-03.
Oct 4 Tuesday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-04.
Oct 5 Wednesday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-05.
Oct 6 Thursday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-06.
Oct 7 Friday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-07.
Oct 8 Sat

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-08.
Oct 9 Sunday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-09.
Oct 10 Tuesday. Monday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-10.
Oct 11 Wednesday Tuesday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-11.
Oct 12 Thursday Wednesday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-12.
Oct 13. Friday. Thursday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-13.
Oct 14 Friday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-14.
Oct 15 Saturday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-15.
Oct 16 Sunday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-16.
Enclosure – Letter to RG and LR from Karl Goldschmidt

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-17.
Enclosure – Letter to RG and LR from Karl Goldschmidt

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-17.
Enclosure – Letter to RG and LR from Karl Goldschmidt

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-17.
Enclosure – Letter to RG and LR from Karl Goldschmidt

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-17.
Enclosure – Letter to RG and LR from Karl Goldschmidt

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-17.
Enclosure – Letter to RG and LR from Karl Goldschmidt

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-17.
Oct 17 Monday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-17.
Oct 18 Tuesday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-18.
Oct 19 Wednesday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-19.
Oct 20 Thursday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-20.
Oct 21 Friday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-21.
Oct 22 Sat

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-22.
Oct 23 Sunday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-23.
Oct 24 Monday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-24.
Oct 25 Tuesday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-25.
Oct 26th Wed.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-26.
Oct 27 Thursday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-27.
Oct 28 Friday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-28.
Oct 29 Sat.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-29.
Oct 30 Sunday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-30.
Log Entries of Letters for October, 1938

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-31.
Oct 31 Monday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1938-10-31.