Feb 1 Wed.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-01.
Feb 2 Thursday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-02.
Feb 3 Friday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-03.
Feb 4 Saturday .

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-04.
Enclosure – Clipping from Time and Tide : Review of RG and LR's Collected Poems

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-05.
Enclosure – RG response to Time and Tide review of LR's Collected Poems

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-05.
Enclosure – RG response to Time and Tide review of LR's Collected Poems

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-05.
Enclosure – Letter from RG to Time and Tide

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-05.
Feb 5. Sunday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-05.
Feb 6 Monday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-06.
Feb 7 Tuesday. *

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-07.
Enclosure – Letter from RG to the Daily Mail

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-08.
Feb 8 Wednesday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-08.
Feb 9 Thursday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-09.
Feb 10 Friday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-10.
Feb 11 Sat.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-11.
Enclosure – Note by RG

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-12.
Feb 12 Sunday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-12.
Feb 13 Monday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-13.
Feb 14 Tuesday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-14.
Feb 15 Wednesday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-15.
Feb 16 Thursday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-16.
Feb 17 Friday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-17.
Feb 18 Saturday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-18.
Enclosure – Clipping from Sunday Times of Letter by RG and LR

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-19.
Enclosure – Clipping from Sunday Times of Letter by RG and LR

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-19.
Feb 19 Sunday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-19.
Feb 20 Monday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-20.
Feb 21 Tuesday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-21.
Feb 22 Wednesday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-22.
Feb 23 Thursday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-23.
Feb 24 Friday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-24.
Feb 25 Saturday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-25.
Feb 26 Sunday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-26.
Feb 27 Monday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-27.
Log Entries of Letters for February, 1939

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-28.
Feb 28 Tuesday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1939-02-28.