Sept 1. Sunday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-09-01.
Sept 2 Monday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-09-02.
Sept 3 Tuesday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-09-03.
Sept 4 Wednesday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-09-04.
Sept 5 Thursday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-09-05.
Sept 6 Friday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-09-06.
Sept 7 Saturday

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-09-07.
Sept 8th. Sunday (Fornalutx fiesta)Village feast day. KG

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-09-08.
Monday. Sept 9th

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-09-09.
Tuesday Sept 10th

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-09-10.
Wednesday Sept 11

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-09-11.
Thursday, Sept 12 (Name of Maria)Maria's Name Day? eds

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-09-12.
Friday. Sept 13th.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-09-13.
Saturday Sept 14

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-09-14.
Sunday. Sept 15

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-09-15.
Monday Sept 16

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-09-16.
Tuesday Sept 17

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-09-17.
Wednesday Sept 18th.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-09-18.
Thursday Sept 19th

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-09-19.
Friday Sept 20th

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-09-20.
Saturday Sept 21

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-09-21.
Sunday Sept 22

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-09-22.
Monday Sept 23.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-09-23.
Tuesday. Sept 24

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-09-24.
20th anniversary of Loos. Wednesday Sept 25.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-09-25.
Thursday, Sept 26th

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-09-26.
Sept 27, Friday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-09-27.
Sept 28 Saturday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-09-28.
Sept 29 Sunday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-09-29.
Sept 30 Monday.

Annotated markup

Scan for:  1935-09-30.